Staff

Staff

Jason Leppin, CFRE
Executive Director
Email: jason.leppin@actfnd.org

Kelly Gschwend
Math Motivators Program Specialist
Email: kelly.gschwend@actfnd.org

Laura Hogan
Project Specialist
Email: laura.hogan@actfnd.org

Debbie McCormac
Project Specialist
Email: debbie.mccormac@actfnd.org

Holly Monahan
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Email: holly.monahan@actfnd.org

Wendy Moylan
Foundation & Corporate Relations Manager
Email: wendy.moylan@actfnd.org

Aaren Myers
Administrative Specialist
Email: aaren.myers@actfnd.org

image
https://www.actuarialfoundation.org/wp-content/themes/imperio/
https://www.actuarialfoundation.org/
#85bd46
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/nas/content/live/taf24/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
off
Your email
off
off